Howdy, iam Wendy Kinney, Hope you’re doing well!

Can Tapped Creatures Block? [Solved]

According to the rules, tapped creatures cannot attack or block: 508.1a The active player chooses which creatures that they control, if any, will attack. The chosen creatures must be untapped, and each one must either have haste or have been controlled by the active player continuously since the turn began.28 Nov 2014

MTG Mistakes Part 13 - Special Blocking Assignments Rules

You would think

MTG Tutorials: Attacking And Blocking In Depth

In this tutorial we go more in depth of the attacking and

M:TG Combat Phase Explained!

In this tutorial we are going to break down the combat phase into it’s 5 steps and talk in more detail about combat. Schedule: …